Directory Listings

STORE NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE  
Shannon’s Hair and Nail Studio 3720 Hastings St. 604-299-1332 map
Shoppers Simply Pharmacy 4114 Hastings St. 604-298-4101 http://www.shoppersdrugmart.com map
Signet Tours 4705B Hastings St. (second floor) 604-688-9881 http://www.signettours.ca/ map
SkillPlan 405 - 3701 Hastings St. 604-436-1126 http://www.skillplan.ca map
Sleep Country Canada 4704 Hastings St. 604-294-3939 http://www.sleepcountry.ca/ map
Smile Matters 4557 Hastings St. 604-620-4557 http://yoursmilematters.ca/ map
Smiley Kids Dental 200-4233 Hastings St 604-298-1966 http://www.smileykidsdental.com/home.html map
So Crab So Good Restaurant 3853 Hastings St. 604-620-8906 http://socrabsogoodbc.com/ map
Solace Home Comfort 4025 Hastings St. 604-291-0342 http://www.solacehomecomfort.ca/ map
Special Olympics BC 210 - 3701 Hastings St. 604-737-3078 http://www.specialolympics.bc.ca/ map
Staccato Studios 4663 Hastings St. 604-421-3753 http://www.staccatostudios.com/ map
Stan’s Pizza Joint & Bar 4527 Hastings St. 604-298-5711 http://www.stanspizzajoint.com/ map
Starbucks Coffee Company 101-4191 Hastings St. 604-293-1366 http://www.starbucks.ca/ map
Stone Consulting Ltd. 302 - 3701 Hastings St. 604-294-1157 map
Stop’N Go 105 - 4161 Hastings St. 604-294-1140 map
Stratego Financial 4545 Hastings St. 604-637-2061 http://www.strategofinancial.com/ map
Subway 102 - 4161 Hastings St. 604-298-6100 http://www.subway.com/ map
Sushi Bar Kilala 4749 Hastings St. 604-298-4749 map
Sushi UOmo 4280 Hastings St. 604-563-4280 map
Sylvan Learning Satellite 4558 Hastings St. 604-941-9166 https://locations.sylvanlearning.com/ca/coquitlam-bc/satellite/80755?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localmaps&utm_content=80755 map
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Flickr