Directory Listings

STORE NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE  
LifeLabs 103 - 4012 Hastings St. 604-294-5014 http://www.bcbio.com/ map
Lift Hair Lounge 4525 Hastings St. 604-836-8289 http://lifthairlounge.ca map
Look Natural Hair Clinic 105 - 3701 Hastings St. 604-298-9226 http://www.looknaturalhair.com/ map
Lotus Café 4421 Hastings St. 604-291-2175 http://www.lotuscafeburnaby.com/ map
Maritime Travel 4425 Hastings St. 604-291-6091 https://www.maritimetravel.ca/ map
Massullo Music 4242B Hastings St. 604-294-1777 http://massullomusic.com/ map
McDonald’s Restaurant 4805 Hastings St. 604-718-1015 http://www.mcdonalds.ca/ca/en.html map
McGill Library 4595 Albert St. 604-299-8955 http://bpl.bc.ca/locations-hours/mcgill map
McGreevy Law Corp. 4023 Hastings St, Burnaby, BC V5C 2J1 (604) 688-1854 mcglawcorp.com map
Medical Office – Drs. Appleby, Bradford, Lim & Grewal 4349 Hastings St. 604-299-4388 map
Metro Performance Taekwondo Studio 4543 Hastings St. 604-299-4590 http://www.metrotkdstudios.com/ map
Metropoli Jewellers 4068 Hastings St. 604-299-5277 map
MGM Financial 4561 Hastings St. 604-646-4065 http://mgmfinancial.com/ map
Moda Yoga Burnaby 4701 Hastings St. 604-558-2256 http://mokshayogaburnaby.com map
Moi Vintage 4132 Hastings St. 604-724-6865 https://www.instagram.com/moi_vintage/ map
Money Mart 4206 Hastings St. 604-205-5166 http://www.moneymart.ca/ map
Money’s Dry Cleaning 4000 Hastings St. 604-298-2321 map
Moore Security 4634 Hastings St. 604-291-0210 http://www.mooresecurity.ca/ map
Morin & Co., CGA 200 - 4411 Hastings St. 604-298-7114 map
Mountain Gems Ltd. 4611 Hastings St. 604-298-5883 http://www.mountaingems.com map
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Flickr