Merchant Search:
Specialty Services

STORE NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE  
BC Bee Supply
Bliss Cafe 4027 Hastings Street 604-700-9991 map
Burnaby Radio Communications Ltd. 4257 Hastings St. 604-298-5444 http://www.burnabyradio.com/ map
Elegant Marketing 4041 Hastings St. 604-353-5432 http://www.elegantmarketing.ca/ map
Gloo Studios 206 - 3701 Hastings St. 604-678-9333 http://www.gloostudios.com/ map
i3 Design 4723 Hastings St 604-662-8008 i3design.ca map
Massullo Music 4242B Hastings St. 604-294-1777 http://massullomusic.com/ map
Moore Security 4634 Hastings St. 604-291-0210 http://www.mooresecurity.ca/ map
Paragon Personnel Ltd. 1 - 4529A Hastings St. 604-298-6633 http://www.paragon-personnel.com map
Roxy’s Gifts and More 3993 Hastings St. 604-336-1991 http://roxysgifts.weebly.com/ map
Second Spark Productions 401-3701 Hastings St. 778-322-1979 http://secondsparkproductions.com/ map
Tabua Tattoo Company 426 Willingdon Ave. 778-839-8129 http://tabuatattoo.com/ map
The Enterprise Centre 201 & 301 - 3701 Hastings St. 604-528-0331 http://www.theenterprisecentre.ca/ map
Time Centre Watch and Clock Repairs 106 - 3939 Hastings St. 604-291-6533 http://www.timecentre.ca/ map
Universal Appraisal Co. Ltd. 4580 Hastings Street 604-294-2558 universalappraisal.ca map
Vins Philippe Dandurand Wines 203 - 4580 Hastings St. 604-324-4499 http://vinsdandurand.com/en/ map
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Flickr