Merchant Search:
Fitness, Health & Wellness

STORE NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE  
Anytime Fitness 209 - 3701 Hastings St. 604-294-9947 http://www.anytimefitness.com/ map
Best Choice Health Food Ltd. 4323 Hastings St. 604-298-7231 https://www.facebook.com/bestchoicehealthfood/ map
Budo Mixed Martial Arts 3916 Hastings St. 604-836-2858 http://www.budomixedmartialarts.com map
CrossFit Burnaby 4680 Hastings Street 778-994-2348 http://www.crossfitburnaby.ca/ map
Dangerous Curves Slimming Salon 3915 Hastings St. 604-298-4650 http://www.dangerouscurves.ca/ map
Dr. Tasneem Pirani-Sheriff, ND 201 - 3701 Hastings St. 778-805-5863 https://www.drtasneemnd.com/ map
Dyer Fitness Inc 3972 Hastings St. 778-227-3690 http://dyerfitness.ca/ map
Fit Xpress 353 Gilmore Ave. 604-473-4891 http://www.fitxpress.ca/ map
Float Sense 3764 Hastings St. 604-433-5628 http://www.floatsense.com/ map
Health Natural Foods 4435 Hastings St. 604-298-0151 map
King Brand Healthcare #107 3701 Hastings St 844-400-2525 http://www.kingbrand.com/ map
Metro Performance Taekwondo Studio 4543 Hastings St. 604-299-4590 http://www.metrotkdstudios.com/ map
Moksha Yoga Burnaby 4701 Hastings St. 604-558-2256 http://mokshayogaburnaby.com map
Positive Shift Health & Fitness 204 - 4580 Hastings Street 778-706-2691 http://positiveshift.ca map
The Rhythm Room #109 - 3701 Hastings Street 604-230-0531 https://www.s2sproductions.com/ map
Vital Body Weight Loss Centre 3724 Hastings St. 778-383-7578 http://www.vitalbody.ca map
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Flickr