Directory Listings

STORE NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE  
Dyer Fitness Inc 3972 Hastings St. 778-227-3690 http://dyerfitness.ca/ map
Eagle Creek Dental Centre 4442 Hastings St. 604-298-5333 http://www.eaglecreekdental.ca map
Eileen Dailly Leisure Pool & Fitness Centre 240 Willingdon Ave. 604-298-7946 http://www.burnaby.ca/Things-To-Do/Community-Centres/Eileen-Dailly.html map
Elegant Marketing 4041 Hastings St. 604-353-5432 http://www.elegantmarketing.ca/ map
Etro Construction Ltd. 4727 Hastings St, Burnaby, BC V5C 2K8 (604) 492-0920 etroconstruction.com map
Evolution Beauty Salon 105 - 3939 Hastings St. 604-568-4820 http://evolutionbeautysalon.ca map
Expedia CruiseshipCenters Burnaby 4562 Hastings St. 604-299-7447 http://www.burnaby.cruiseshipcenters.ca/ map
Expert Physio 210 - 3970 Hastings St. 604-294-3911 http://expertphysio.ca/ map
Eye Physician & Surgeon – Dr. F Kherani 3994 Hastings St. 604-299-3936 map
EZ Fit 4099 Hastings St, 604 259-0188 www.ezfitca.com map
Fab Finds 4380 Hastings St. 604-563-0503 http://fabfinds.ca map
Fawkes Academy 103 - 4181 Hastings Street 604-299-4144 http://www.fawkesacademy.ca/ map
Final Draft Cabinetry 4533 Hastings St. 604-293-1020 http://finaldraftcabinetry.com map
First Choice Laundry 4656 Hastings St. 604-299-9814 http://firstchoicelaundry.com/ map
Float Sense 3764 Hastings St. 604-433-5628 http://www.floatsense.com/ map
Fortuna Bakery 4240 Hastings St. 604-298-9610 http://www.fortunabakery.com/ map
Francisco Gino R.D.M. Denturist 4653 Hastings St. 604-294-6911 http://www.ginodenturist.ca/ map
Freshslice Pizza 4140 Hastings St. 604-569-3102 http://www.freshslice.com/ map
G&F Financial Group 105 - 4191 Hastings St. 604-419-8888 https://www.gffg.com/Personal/ map
G&H Marketplace 4073 Hastings Street 604-569-3021 map
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Flickr