Directory Listings

STORE NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE  
Rug Canada 4132 Hastings St. 604-299-3324 http://www.rugcanada.com map
Safeway 4440 Hastings St. 604-294-0148 http://www.safeway.ca/ map
SAJC Used Furniture 4270 Hastings St. 604-205-7250 map
Salon 4345 Hair Design 4345 Hastings St. 604-293-2286 map
Salvation Army Thrift Store 4099 Hastings St. 604-299-0264 http://www.thriftstore.ca/british-columbia/ map
Second Spark Productions 401-3701 Hastings St. 778-322-1979 http://secondsparkproductions.com/ map
Sfinaki Greek Taverna 4061 Hastings St. 604-299-3400 http://www.sfinaki.ca map
Shannon’s Hair and Nail Studio 3720 Hastings St. 604-299-1332 map
Shoppers Simply Pharmacy 4114 Hastings St. 604-298-4101 http://www.shoppersdrugmart.com map
Signet Tours 4705B Hastings St. (second floor) 604-688-9881 http://www.signettours.ca/ map
SkillPlan 405 - 3701 Hastings St. 604-436-1126 http://www.skillplan.ca map
Sky Tax and Accounting Service 101-3939 Hastings St. 604-790-1109 https://www.facebook.com/SKY-Tax-Accounting-Services-Ltd-1545934578982032/?ref=page_internal map
Sleep Country Canada 4704 Hastings St. 604-294-3939 http://www.sleepcountry.ca/ map
Smile Matters 4557 Hastings St. 604-620-4557 http://yoursmilematters.ca/ map
Smiley Kids Dental 200-4233 Hastings St 604-298-1966 http://www.smileykidsdental.com/home.html map
So Crab So Good Restaurant 3853 Hastings St. 604-620-8906 http://socrabsogoodbc.com/ map
Solace Home Comfort 4025 Hastings St. 604-291-0342 http://www.solacehomecomfort.ca/ map
Special Olympics BC 210 - 3701 Hastings St. 604-737-3078 http://www.specialolympics.bc.ca/ map
SPG ENASCO Unit 103 – 3939 Hastings Street (604) 294-2023 https://www.servingpeoplegroup.ca/ourlocations map
Staccato Studios 4663 Hastings St. 604-421-3753 http://www.staccatostudios.com/ map
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Flickr