Directory Listings

STORE NAME ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE  
Money’s Dry Cleaning 4000 Hastings St. 604-298-2321 map
Moore Security 4634 Hastings St. 604-291-0210 http://www.mooresecurity.ca/ map
Morin & Co., CGA 200 - 4411 Hastings St. 604-298-7114 map
Mountain Gems Ltd. 4611 Hastings St. 604-298-5883 http://www.mountaingems.com map
Movella Massage Therapy 4701 Hastings St. 604-314-2710 http://movellamassage.com/ map
Mr. Chili Noodle House 3760 Hastings Street 604-299-7299 http://www.mrchilinoodlehouse.ca/ map
Mr. N’s Fine Dry Cleaners 4429 Hastings St. 604-298-2625 map
Muckabout Gift Gallery 4759 Hastings St. 778-379-3595 http://www.muckabout.ca/ map
National Building Maintenance Ltd. 3847C Hastings St. 604-294-0050 http://www.nbmltd.com/ map
Navid & Company Travel Inc. 104 - 3939 Hastings St. 604-297-0777 https://www.ensembletravel.ca map
Network Roads I.T. Support 408 - 3701 Hastings St. 604-685-7823 http://www.networkroads.com/ map
Noodle Paradise by Jane’s 4217 Hastings St. 604-293-1343 http://noodleparadise.ca/ map
Norburn Dental Centre 3976 Hastings St. 604-336-4411 http://www.norburndental.com/ map
Norburn Lighting & Bath Centre 4600 Hastings St. 604-299-0666 http://www.norburnlightingandbath.com/ map
Norburn Medical Centre 200-4012 Hastings St. 604-299-2677 map
North Burnaby Dental Group 4587 Hastings St. 604-291-6696 http://www.burnabydentist.com map
North Burnaby Massage Therapy Clinic 206 - 3900 Hastings St. 604-298-2120 http://burnabymassage.ca/ map
North Burnaby Obstetrics & Gynecology 326 Gilmore Ave. 604-294-8550 map
North Burnaby Orthodontics – Dr. Edward Mah 4619 Hastings St. 604-678-8880 http://www.norburnortho.com/ map
North Burnaby Pet Hospital 4431 Hastings St. 604-298-9941 http://www.northburnabypethospital.com/ map
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Flickr